2017 Industry Awards Honorees

Industry Awards

Corporate Executive of the Year
Jack Stephens

Emerging Leader of the Year
Christopher Macklin

Gerald Anderson "Service" Award
Charles Cave

HUB Firm of the Year
Frank Otero / PACO Technologies

Industry Excellence Award
Edward Welburn, Jr.

Industry Innovation / Safety Award

President & CEO's Award for Excellence
Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Reverend Jerry Moore "President's Leadership" Award
Loraine Cargill

Thomas G. Neusom "Founders' Leadership" Award
Nathaniel Ford

Chapter Awards

Best COMTO Community Engagement
COMTO Fort Lauderdale

Best Membership Recruitment / Retention Activities
COMTO Jacksonville

Chairman's Exemplary Service Award
COMTO North Texas

Chapter of the Year
COMTO Michigan

Harold B. Williams "Game Changer"
COMTO Southern California