2015 Industry Awards Honorees

Thomas G. Neusom Founders Award

Michigan Department of Transportation


Gerald Anderson Sibling Award

Philip Washington


Reverend Jerry Moore President's Leadership Award

Dan Pearsall


Executive of the Year Award

Herman Lloyd


Emerging Leader Award

Maxine Pryor


Industry Innovation and Leadership Award

Rohit Patel


Inter-Modal Innovation Award

Denver Regional Transportation District


Corporate Citizen of the Year Award

Suzanne Arkle


Best Grass Roots Activities Award

COMTO Southern California


Emerging Chapter of the Year Award

COMTO Columbus


Best Membership Recruitment/Retention Activities Awards

COMTO Columbus


Best Multi-Modal Recruitment Activities

COMTO Michigan


Chapter of the Year Award

COMTO Philadelphia


Historically Underutilized Businesses (HUB) Firm of the Year Award

Marvin Thomas | Triunity Engineering