2014 Industry Awards Honorees

Thomas G. Neusome Founders Award

Joeseph Erves | Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority


Gerald Anderson Sibling Award

Rhonda Briggins-Ridley | Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority


Reverend Jerry Moore President's Leadership Award

Emille Williams | Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority


Executive of the Year Award

William M. Johnson | City of Baltimore

Linda S. Watson | Capital Metropolitan Transit Authority


Emerging Leader Award

Aaron Davis | Hartsfield-Atlanta International Airport


Industry Innovation and Leadership Award

Dr. Alfonz Ruth | District Department of Transportation

Elizabeth Peak | Jacksonville Transportation Authority


Inter-Modal Innovation Award

Massachusetts Department of Transportation


Corporate Citizen of the Year Award

Harold T. Hofman Jr | Massachusetts Commuter Bay Railroad Company


Best COMTO Grass Roots Activities Award

COMTO Central Florida


Board Chairman Exemplary Service Award

Linda Washington | COMTO 

COL Jim Page | COMTO


Best Membership Recruitment/Retention Activities Award

COMTO Philadelphia


Best Multi-Modal Recruitment Activities Award

COMTO Jacksonville


Historically Underutilized Businesses (HUB) Firm of the Year Award

GW Peoples Contracting Company Inc.